UNILAG

UNILAG 2017/18 Data Capture For Fresh UTME/DE Students Date Out

University Of Lagos

The Management of the University Of Lagos (UNILAG) has announced the date for the Data Capture For Fresh UTME and Direct Entry Students for 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule.

100-level and Direct Entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily.

The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018SOCIAL SCIENCES
Must Read  UNILAG 2017/18 Freshers' Registration Schedule & Screening Procedure

Please note: Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

Myedujobnews Team.

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Join 412 other subscribers

About the author

Myedujobnews Official

Adeyemo Adewale Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.