UNILAG

UNILAG 2017/18 1st Semester Revised Academic Calendar Out

University Of Lagos

The Management of the University Of Lagos (UNILAG) has published the first semester  Revised Academic Calendar Out Online for 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG 2017/2018 FIRST SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR 

1. Sunday, 25th March, 2018 – End of Editing of Courses

2. Friday. 20th April. 2018 – Lectures End

3. Monday, 23rd April – Friday, 27th April, 2018 – Lecture free / GST week (1 week)

4. Monday, 30th April – Saturday, 12th May, 2018 (2 weeks) – Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties

5. Monday 14th May – Saturday. 19th May, 2018 (1 week) – Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education

Must Read  UNILAG 2017/18 UTME Freshers Screening Exercise Postpone

6. Saturday, 19th May, 2018 – End of Semester/Students Depart

7. Monday, 21st May – Friday. 25th May, 2018 (1 week) – First Semester Break

8. Thursday, 21st June, 2018 -Commences (4 weeks after exams) – Consideration of Results by BCOS

9. Wednesday 27th June, 2018 – Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.

Myedujobnews Team.

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Join 463 other subscribers

About the author

Myedujobnews Official

Adeyemo Adewale Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.