Uncategorized

NDU 2016/17 Academic Calendar Schedule Out [1st & 2nd Semester]

 

The Senate of the Niger Delta Universty, Wilberforce Island has approved and published the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session.

The academic calendar comprises for both First and Second Semester Schedule.

See Calendar Breakdown Below:

NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY WILBERFORCE ISLAND BAYELSA STATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2016/2017 SESSION

 

FIRST SEMESTER

 

1.Arrival of New Students – Monday, April 3, 2017

2.Arrival of Returning Students – Monday, April 10, 2017

3.Lecture for all Students – Tuesday, April 18, 2017

4.Lecture Ends – Friday, July 7, 2017

5.Matriculation – Saturday, June 10, 2017

6.Revision – Monday, July 10, – Friday July 14, 2017

Must Read  JAMB: We Are Monitor 2017 Admission Process- No More Gambling By Tertiary Institutions

7.Exams Begins – Monday, July 17, – Friday August 4, 2017

8.One Week 1st Semester Break – August 7, – August 11, 2017

SECOND SEMESTER

 

1.Lecture Begin – Monday, August 14, 2017

2.Lecture End – Friday, October 22, 2017

3.Revision – Monday, October 30, – Friday November 3, 2017

4.Exams Begin – Monday, November 6, – Friday November 24, 2017

5.One Month Second Semester Break

6.Arrival/Registration of Sandwich Students – Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

7.Lecture for Sandwich Begin – Monday, November 27 – Friday, December 22, 2017

8.Exams for Sandwich Students Begin – Wednesday, January 3 – Friday January 12, 2018.

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other subscribers

Must Read  Finally FUTO 2016/17 Payment Of Surcharge Fees Procedures

About the author

Myedujobnews Official

Adewale Adeyemo Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.

Leave a Comment

Subscribe to MEJN via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and get exclusive school updates by email.

About Author

Myedujobnews Official

Adewale Adeyemo Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. | MyEduJobNews