Uncategorized

Finally UNIMED, Ondo 2016/2017 2nd Semester Academic Calendar Schedule Is Out

We are using this opportunity to notify all the general students of the University of Medical Sciences, Ondo that the Authorities  has publish their second semester academic calendar schedule for the 2016/2017 academic session.


See the schedule of the 2nd semester calendar below:

Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session
1 Students Come into Residence Sunday 9th April, 2017
2 2nd Semester Lectures Begin Monday 10th April, 2017
3 Mid Semester Break Thursday 8th June – Sunday 11th June, 2017
4 2nd Semester Lectures Continue Monday 12th June – Friday 30th June, 2017
5 End of 2nd Semester Lectures Friday 30th June, 2017
6 One Week Revision Monday 3rd July – Friday 7th July, 2017
7 Second Semester Examination Monday 10th July – Friday 21st July, 2017
8 Second Semester Break Friday 21st July – Sunday 15h October, 2017
 Myedujovbnews Team.
Must Read  Finally Waec 2017 English Language Essay, Obj And Test Of Orals Answers Posted Here

 

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other subscribers

Must Read  UMYU 2016/2017 Postgraduate Registration Guidelines For New Students

About the author

Myedujobnews Official

Adewale Adeyemo Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.

Leave a Comment