Exam Time-Table

Community Health Practitioners of Nigeria Timetable Out -2017

Community Health Practitioners of Nigeria

The Community Health Practitioners Registration Board of Nigeria(chprbn), Examination Time-Table For 2017/2018 is out and have been published online.

 Activities begin on the 6th of september 2017 and ends on Sunday, 17th september 2017.
The National Examinations is scheduled to hold as follows:

2017 National Exam Calendar.

Day Date Activity(ies)
Wednessday 6th September Chief Examiner Arrives at the Collection Center
Thursday 7th September Chief Examiner Briefing / Distribution of Examination Scripts
Friday 8th September Examiners Depart to Examination Centers
Saturday 9th September Examiners Hold Meetings with staff of Examination Halls and other facilities. Visit Practice Areas.
Sunday 10th September Chief Examiners hold meetings with all appointed Examiners to review Examination Procedures and Guidelines
Monday 11th September Oral and Practical Examination
Tuesday 12th September Oral Practical Examination
Wednessday 13th September Oral and Practical Examination
Thursday 14th September Written Paper I
Friday 15th September Written Paper II
Saturday 16th September Written Paper III
Sunday 17th September Return of Examination Scripts

Myedujobnews Team.

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other subscribers

About the author

Myedujobnews Official

Adeyemo Adewale Ayomide is the founder and editor of MyEduJobNews. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Chat Him Up On Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Comment